N a m a s t e

  "I honour the place in you
in which the entire universe dwells.
I honour the place in you
which is of love, of truth, of light
and of peace.
When you are in that place in you
and I am in that place in me,
We are One"

Regarding yesterday...

...I have so much to work on.....And it hurts like hell.

The hardest thing to realize is that it´s just my job to do it, I can not beg for help, from anyone, I have to do this on my own...and that´s kind of scary.

But if I want a change (and believe me, I do) I have to do this, and I have to do it now!
There´s no time to waste. BUT, I can not haste it, like I usually do.....


I yearn for a better life, being a better person and I yearn for my own stregnth & cuorage.

God (or someone else) bless me!

"Att ge upp känslomässigt motstånd..."

Har mått kass i flera dagar, fast jag haft all anledning att inte göra så, men hur som helst....Så är det!

Har återigen blivit djupt berörd...Så till den grad att jag har svårt att förstå, för det vill jag.
Jag vill veta...
Jag vill inte gå omkring & grubbla en massa, utan bara ha det svart på vitt att "såhär är det, därför att..."

Jag har i alla fall kravlat mig upp idag, tar tag i saker som måste bli gjorda. Det är bra!



I´ve been feeling bad for days, though I haven´t had any reasons for it, anyway....

Have been deeply moved again...About so much I can not understand it, and I want to.
I want to know...
I don´t want to think deeply,  just have the facts : "this is the way it is, because.."

Today I have crawled back up a bit, doing things that has to be done. That´s good!

Varför...

...är hela jag SÅ obvious?? Trist ju... : (

Tydligen så är jag som en svamp som bara suger i mig allt jag kan komma åt...Gillar det inte alls & knappast att det syns / märks.

Mår rätt Ok ändå. Undrar lite över saker....Kanske frågar jag om jag törs...
Mycket planerat dagarna som kommer, vilket är högst ovanligt, så vi får väl se vad jag pallar med...
Sov 2 timmar inatt, behöver mer, men inte nu...

Weddings and stuff...

...went to bed speaking on the phone.....kept on talking till 04:10.......I havent fallen asleep yet...*zzz*

I´m thinking of holding a speech at my friends wedding Saturday...It´s no big deal......The tricky part is holding everybodys attention....and making it interresting and keep it short.

I still have a couple of days to figure out how to make it a good one :) Other than that my head is almost empty for a change.....





.

Love.....is friendship on fire : )

This computer is....

....slowly driving me crazy!
As I said before, I have a tendency to freak out when things are not working properly.....*damnit*

I´ve had quite a nice time last weekend, with friends on the countryside....I belive they almost live in Paradise....As i will in the future ;)

Things are going Ok....Feeling alright as I am at the moment......I´m not thinking to deeply, for once.....

I´m going to meet my brother in a while, haven´t seen him in a month.......*happy smile*

Tired..

..but happy! (the reasons are many)

Thanks again to my friends, standing by my side!

A whole lot of blushing...

...going on!

What can I say?? I´ve got the best teenage-friend a gril can ever have ; )
Always able to put a smile on my face!

Today has been a weird day, in a way.....My thoughts and feelings have made me confused. But - how do I know what´s for real and what´s just my imagination??
Guess time will tell? Or maybe someone have to smack my head with a brick so I´ll come to sense...

Well, well..........as long as I´m feeling fine - maybe I don´t have to worry about that??

I suck...

...in writing english - still I continue doing it. Why??

Just cause......

Finally my sweet daughter is home, missed her a lot this time, since she almost been away for 2 weeks.
Work is Ok this week, only have one, not two as last week was offering...

This morning me and my friend were like teenagers, teasing eachother via sms..which got me in a really good mood :) Thanx!

Well.......guess I have a lot going on as usual - take that later!

*k y f *